Which countries play in Asia Cup football?

The AFC Asian Cup is a football (soccer) tournament organized by the Asian Football Confederation (AFC) for national teams in Asia. The tournament features teams https://ufa1881.com from various countries across the Asian continent. As of my last knowledge update in September 2021, here are the countries that typically participate in the AFC Asian Cup:

  1. AFC Full Members: The tournament includes teams from all the full members of the AFC. Some of the countries that regularly participate in the AFC Asian Cup are:
    • China
    • Japan
    • South Korea
    • Iran
    • Saudi Arabia
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Australia
    • Iraq
    • Qatar
    • Oman
    • Bahrain
    • Kuwait
    • Jordan
    • Uzbekistan
    • India
    • Thailand
    • Vietnam
    • Indonesia
    • Malaysia
  2. Qualifiers: In addition to the full member nations, the AFC Asian Cup qualifiers allow other AFC member associations to compete for a place in the tournament. This can lead to participation from a variety of Asian nations.

Please note that the list of participating countries may vary from tournament to tournament based on qualifying results and the number of available slots. The AFC Asian Cup is usually held every four years, so there may have been developments or changes since my last update in September 2021. I recommend checking the official website of the Asian Football Confederation or other reliable sources for the most up-to-date information on participating countries in the latest AFC Asian Cup.

Comments are closed.